Camp Billings is a non-profit organization run by directors who share a lifelong connection to camp

This board of volunteers harnesses their deep love for Camp Billings and their professional expertise to act as the stewards of our dear old camp.

The Board of Directors:
President – Andrew Schneider, Morristown, NJ
Vice -President – Bob Green, Pompano Beach, FL
Treasurer – Ted Rossi, Stowe, VT
Secretary – Sarah Halton, Montreal, QC
Paul Behar, Wilton, CT
Eliza Cooke Browning, New York, NY
Ben Cheney, Montpelier, VT
Carolyn S. Churchill, Durham, NH
Sally Elliott, Little Compton, RI
Elizabeth “Beth” Freitas Crocker, Framingham, MA
Jeff Fehrs, Williston, VT
John Freitas, Newton, MA
Tyler Gardner, Quechee, VT
Joshua Novis, Montreal, QC
Dr. Jessica Pepitone, Rumford, RI
John Lisak, Rochester, NY
Vicki Smith, Lyme, NH
Jasmine St. Laurent, Hudson, Quebec

If you would like to get in touch: Contact the Board.